x86_64/nexus: Per-cpu IRQ rman
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 29 Oct 2011 14:35:23 +0000 (22:35 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 29 Oct 2011 14:43:26 +0000 (22:43 +0800)
commit7e370202e053de3ef8357ef02e8b6f1e97694f97
tree66f5ddebbddb64911ced08fdd86c7f8e8027d8b6
parent95874ffdec65823430464b7869d8f0acf75cc226
x86_64/nexus: Per-cpu IRQ rman

Now interrupt thread will be pin to the same CPU as where its GSI
will go.
sys/platform/pc64/x86_64/nexus.c