binutils221 - remove some foo from ld Makefile
authorAlex Hornung <ahornung@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 May 2011 09:52:25 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
committerAlex Hornung <ahornung@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 May 2011 09:55:07 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
commit9d31de1503ccf1c4c1fc71e1135feccb353a3589
treeee123329a189ba32f3a998eec0571546eb723d12
parent6308114003c9933e09f3d6362af7e14638b6c223
binutils221 - remove some foo from ld Makefile

* Remove some leftovers from, presumably, experimentation.
gnu/usr.bin/binutils221/ld/Makefile