pf: Enable CARP support in pfsync
authorJan Lentfer <Jan.Lentfer@web.de>
Mon, 9 Aug 2010 19:52:55 +0000 (21:52 +0200)
committerJan Lentfer <Jan.Lentfer@web.de>
Mon, 9 Aug 2010 21:11:55 +0000 (23:11 +0200)
commitd1f93b43e1e6cc2b57221c09913f47fb436c2b62
treeba3869aa988da66663bd97bae5d08fe96df9b614
parentf287ec34e667f31d21d85fc88a03f85743068f1d
pf: Enable CARP support in pfsync

pfsync didn't build with CARP enabled

reported by: Sascha Wildner
sys/net/pf/if_pfsync.c