pf: Add patch from rev 1.554
authorJan Lentfer <Jan.Lentfer@web.de>
Thu, 9 Sep 2010 18:09:03 +0000 (20:09 +0200)
committerJan Lentfer <Jan.Lentfer@web.de>
Thu, 9 Sep 2010 18:40:40 +0000 (20:40 +0200)
    RSTs sent due to "block return(-rst)" could be routed using
    the main routing table instead of an alternate one specified
    on the block rule.

sys/config/LINT
sys/net/pf/pf.c

index fe244b7..a3c59f7 100644 (file)
@@ -1461,7 +1461,7 @@ options           ATH_DIAGAPI     # diagnostic interface to the HAL
 options                ATH_RXBUF=80    # number of RX buffers to allocate
 options                ATH_TXBUF=400   # number of TX buffers to allocate
 #device                iwl             # Intel PRO/Wireless 2100
-device         iwi             # Intel PRO/Wireless 2200BG/2915ABG
+#device                iwi             # Intel PRO/Wireless 2200BG/2915ABG
 device         iwn             # Intel WiFi Link 4965/1000/5000/5150/5300/6000/6050
 device         wi              # WaveLAN/IEEE, PRISM-II, Spectrum24 802.11DS
 #device                rtw             # RealTek 8180
index 5b34310..f18bde6 100644 (file)
@@ -1652,7 +1652,7 @@ pf_send_tcp(const struct pf_rule *r, sa_family_t af,
        m->m_pkthdr.pf.tag = rtag;
 
        if (r != NULL && r->rtableid >= 0)
-               m->m_pkthdr.pf.rtableid = m->m_pkthdr.pf.rtableid;
+               m->m_pkthdr.pf.rtableid = r->rtableid;
 
 #ifdef ALTQ
        if (r != NULL && r->qid) {