Add parameter names.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 21 Dec 2008 00:10:52 +0000 (01:10 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 21 Dec 2008 00:11:17 +0000 (01:11 +0100)
lib/libc/net/inet6_rth_space.3

index 051bd84..a115217 100644 (file)
 .Sh SYNOPSIS
 .In netinet/in.h
 .Ft socklen_t
-.Fn inet6_rth_space "int" "int"
+.Fn inet6_rth_space "int type" "int segments"
 .Ft "void *"
-.Fn inet6_rth_init "void *" "socklen_t" "int" "int"
+.Fn inet6_rth_init "void *bp" "socklen_t bp_len" "int type" "int segments"
 .Ft int
-.Fn inet6_rth_add "void *" "const struct in6_addr *"
+.Fn inet6_rth_add "void *bp" "const struct in6_addr *addr"
 .Ft int
-.Fn inet6_rth_reverse "const void *" "void *"
+.Fn inet6_rth_reverse "const void *in" "void *out"
 .Ft int
-.Fn inet6_rth_segments "const void *"
+.Fn inet6_rth_segments "const void *bp"
 .Ft "struct in6_addr *"
-.Fn inet6_rth_getaddr "const void *" "int"
+.Fn inet6_rth_getaddr "const void *bp" "int idx"
 .\"
 .Sh DESCRIPTION
 The IPv6 Advanced API, RFC 3542, defines the functions that an