gcc(1): Fix compilation with "c++ -pg" (for CCVER=gcc41).
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 28 May 2010 22:38:34 +0000 (00:38 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 28 May 2010 22:39:45 +0000 (00:39 +0200)
We don't install profiling libraries as /usr/lib/lib${LIB}_p.a anymore
since it was switched to /usr/lib/profile/lib${LIB}.a almost 5 years
ago (in c4c23d9061b6eb2a3456620a48b84583b00fe0ce).

Reported-by: Damian Weber <dweber@htw-saarland.de>
gnu/usr.bin/cc41/cc_prep/config/dragonfly.h

index eb123a8..6cf9297 100644 (file)
@@ -77,8 +77,6 @@ Boston, MA 02111-1307, USA.  */
 #undef  WCHAR_TYPE
 #define WCHAR_TYPE "int"
 
-#define MATH_LIBRARY_PROFILE    "-lm_p"
-
 /* Code generation parameters.  */
 
 /* Use periods rather than dollar signs in special g++ assembler names.