libssh: Unset BROKEN_GLOB. Ours works fine.
authorPeter Avalos <pavalos@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 14 Nov 2010 19:43:34 +0000 (09:43 -1000)
committerPeter Avalos <pavalos@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 18 Nov 2010 05:16:51 +0000 (19:16 -1000)
Dragonfly-bug: <http://bugs.dragonflybsd.org/issue1891>

secure/lib/libssh/config.h

index 322afed..779f1cf 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@
 /* #undef BROKEN_GETGROUPS */
 
 /* FreeBSD glob does not do what we need */
-#define BROKEN_GLOB 1
+/* #undef BROKEN_GLOB */
 
 /* Define if you system's inet_ntoa is busted (e.g. Irix gcc issue) */
 /* #undef BROKEN_INET_NTOA */