yp_mkdb(8): Silence warnings.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 29 Mar 2009 17:59:48 +0000 (19:59 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 29 Mar 2009 20:52:54 +0000 (22:52 +0200)
usr.sbin/yp_mkdb/yp_mkdb.c

index ae3dee5..3b27a42 100644 (file)
@@ -331,8 +331,8 @@ doclear:
                char *out = NULL;
                int stat;
                if ((stat = callrpc("localhost",YPPROG,YPVERS,YPPROC_CLEAR,
-                       xdr_void, (void *)&in,
-                       xdr_void, (void *)out)) != RPC_SUCCESS) {
+                       (xdrproc_t)xdr_void, (void *)&in,
+                       (xdrproc_t)xdr_void, (void *)out)) != RPC_SUCCESS) {
                        warnx("failed to send 'clear' to local ypserv: %s",
                                clnt_sperrno((enum clnt_stat) stat));
                }