NFS ESTALE on reboot debugging
authorJan Lentfer <Jan.Lentfer@web.de>
Sat, 5 Feb 2011 16:54:17 +0000 (17:54 +0100)
committerJan Lentfer <Jan.Lentfer@web.de>
Sun, 30 Oct 2011 16:11:43 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
sys/vfs/nfs/nfs_socket.c

index 0a6ed9d..3b67931 100644 (file)
@@ -1139,6 +1139,7 @@ nfs_request_setup(nfsm_info_t info)
        if (info->vp->v_mount->mnt_kern_flag & MNTK_UNMOUNTF) {
                m_freem(info->mreq);
                info->mreq = NULL;
+               kprintf("NFS: nfs_request_setup(), ESTALE\n");
                return (ESTALE);
        }
        nmp = VFSTONFS(info->vp->v_mount);
@@ -1519,6 +1520,7 @@ nfs_request_processreply(nfsm_info_t info, int error)
                         * release the vnode lock if we hold it.
                         */
                        if (error == ESTALE) {
+                               kprintf("NFS: nfs_request_processreply(), error == ESTALE\n");
                                struct vnode *vp = req->r_vp;
                                int ltype;