Remove old time zone files via 'make upgrade'.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 18:16:43 +0000 (20:16 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 18:17:00 +0000 (20:17 +0200)
Makefile_upgrade.inc

index 3a1a552..12089d7 100644 (file)
@@ -1353,6 +1353,8 @@ TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/man9/lwkt_gettokref.9.gz
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/cat9/lwkt_trytokref.9.gz
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/man9/lwkt_trytokref.9.gz
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/sbin/udevd
+TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/zoneinfo/Pacific/Ponape
+TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/zoneinfo/Pacific/Truk
 
 # XXX Remove when adjusted to the new 802.11 framework
 TO_REMOVE+=/boot/modules/if_acx.ko