make upgrade: Take back destroy_dev(9), it still exists.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 13 Sep 2009 22:00:27 +0000 (00:00 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 13 Sep 2009 22:31:56 +0000 (00:31 +0200)
Makefile_upgrade.inc

index 585bda5..fb8f650 100644 (file)
@@ -1157,8 +1157,6 @@ TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/cat9/compile_dev_ops.9.gz
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/man9/compile_dev_ops.9.gz
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/cat9/destroy_all_devs.9.gz
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/man9/destroy_all_devs.9.gz
-TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/cat9/destroy_dev.9.gz
-TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/man9/destroy_dev.9.gz
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/cat9/dev_ops.9.gz
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/man9/dev_ops.9.gz
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/cat9/dev_ops_add.9.gz