LINT: readd accidently removed iwi driver
authorJan Lentfer <Jan.Lentfer@web.de>
Thu, 9 Sep 2010 19:40:31 +0000 (21:40 +0200)
committerJan Lentfer <Jan.Lentfer@web.de>
Thu, 9 Sep 2010 19:41:33 +0000 (21:41 +0200)
sys/config/LINT

index a3c59f7..fe244b7 100644 (file)
@@ -1461,7 +1461,7 @@ options           ATH_DIAGAPI     # diagnostic interface to the HAL
 options                ATH_RXBUF=80    # number of RX buffers to allocate
 options                ATH_TXBUF=400   # number of TX buffers to allocate
 #device                iwl             # Intel PRO/Wireless 2100
-#device                iwi             # Intel PRO/Wireless 2200BG/2915ABG
+device         iwi             # Intel PRO/Wireless 2200BG/2915ABG
 device         iwn             # Intel WiFi Link 4965/1000/5000/5150/5300/6000/6050
 device         wi              # WaveLAN/IEEE, PRISM-II, Spectrum24 802.11DS
 #device                rtw             # RealTek 8180