Re-add RSS_DEBUG to LINT.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 11 Sep 2010 16:40:54 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 11 Sep 2010 16:41:18 +0000 (18:41 +0200)
sys/config/LINT

index 0664204..f225b4a 100644 (file)
@@ -2790,6 +2790,7 @@ options   INIT_PATH="/sbin/init:/sbin/oinit"
 # Debug options
 options        BUS_DEBUG       # enable newbus debugging
 options        NPX_DEBUG       # enable npx debugging (FPU/math emu)
+options                RSS_DEBUG       # enable RSS (Receive Side Scaling) debugging
 
 # Record the program counter of the code interrupted by the statistics
 # clock interrupt.  Use pctrack(8) to dump this information.