iscontrol.8: A little cleanup.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 8 Sep 2009 16:39:51 +0000 (18:39 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 8 Sep 2009 19:24:11 +0000 (21:24 +0200)
sbin/iscontrol/iscontrol.8

index ffc76af..9fba25b 100644 (file)
@@ -95,7 +95,7 @@ depending on the target configuration, a discovery session might
 not need login/access permission, but a
 .Em full session
 certainly does.
-.sp
+.Pp
 .Dl iscontrol -c /etc/iscsi.conf -n myiscsi
 .Pp
 will read options from
@@ -113,7 +113,6 @@ whatever options are specified, and start an iscsi-session.
 RFC 3720
 .\"Sh HISTORY
 .Sh BUGS
-.br
 Not all functions/specifications have been implemented yet, noticeably
 missing are the Task Management Functions.
 The error recovery, though not