Change gcc version number
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Sat, 26 Mar 2011 16:17:54 +0000 (17:17 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 4 Apr 2011 00:57:11 +0000 (02:57 +0200)
I thought this was picked up in contrib, but it's a manual change
I guess.

gnu/usr.bin/cc44/Makefile.inc

index 37c07cd..c3fcafc 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 .if !target(__<cc.Makefile.inc>__)
 __<cc.Makefile.inc>__:
 
-GCCCOMPLETEVER=        4.4.2
+GCCCOMPLETEVER=        4.4.5
 GCCPOINTVER=   ${GCCCOMPLETEVER:R}
 GCCSHORTVER=   ${GCCPOINTVER:S/.//}