binutils220: hook into build
authorSimon Schubert <corecode@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 27 Oct 2009 00:31:15 +0000 (01:31 +0100)
committerSimon Schubert <corecode@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 28 Oct 2009 11:48:17 +0000 (12:48 +0100)
etc/mtree/BSD.usr.dist
gnu/usr.bin/Makefile

index 41d0896..a289bb3 100644 (file)
             elf
             ..
         ..
+        binutils220
+            ldscripts
+            ..
+            elf
+            ..
+        ..
         custom
         ..
         gcc41
index c5d044b..b540513 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,7 @@ SUBDIR+=gdb
 .endif
 
 SUBDIR+= binutils217
+SUBDIR+= binutils220
 
 SUBDIR+= cc41
 .ORDER: binutils217 cc41