ifconfig(8): Remove string of if_flags, which will never be adopted.
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 14 Mar 2009 02:54:42 +0000 (10:54 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 14 Mar 2009 02:59:24 +0000 (10:59 +0800)
sbin/ifconfig/ifconfig.c

index 6b5d4d2..6a8ebcf 100644 (file)
@@ -842,7 +842,7 @@ rt_xaddrs(caddr_t cp, caddr_t cplim, struct rt_addrinfo *rtinfo)
 #define        IFFBITS \
 "\020\1UP\2BROADCAST\3DEBUG\4LOOPBACK\5POINTOPOINT\6SMART\7RUNNING" \
 "\10NOARP\11PROMISC\12ALLMULTI\13OACTIVE\14SIMPLEX\15LINK0\16LINK1\17LINK2" \
-"\20MULTICAST\21POLLING\22PPROMISC\23MONITOR\24STATICARP\25NEEDSGIANT"
+"\20MULTICAST\21POLLING\22PPROMISC\23MONITOR\24STATICARP"
 
 #define        IFCAPBITS \
 "\020\1RXCSUM\2TXCSUM\3NETCONS\4VLAN_MTU\5VLAN_HWTAGGING\6JUMBO_MTU\7RSS"