iwn - Fix warning related to token work.
authorJoe Talbott <josepht@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 25 Jul 2010 22:50:05 +0000 (18:50 -0400)
committerJoe Talbott <josepht@dragonflybsd.org>
Fri, 6 Aug 2010 19:35:37 +0000 (15:35 -0400)
sys/dev/netif/iwn/if_iwn.c

index e0c214a..217e1f7 100644 (file)
@@ -3377,7 +3377,9 @@ iwn_raw_xmit(struct ieee80211_node *ni, struct mbuf *m,
 static void
 iwn_start(struct ifnet *ifp)
 {
-       struct iwn_softc *sc = ifp->if_softc;
+       struct iwn_softc *sc;
+
+       sc = ifp->if_softc;
 
        IWN_LOCK(sc);
        iwn_start_locked(ifp);