Really fix indent.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 18 Dec 2008 11:20:34 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 18 Dec 2008 11:21:11 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
gnu/usr.bin/grep/grep.c

index 95afd8b..8a00155 100644 (file)
@@ -753,10 +753,10 @@ grep (int fd, char const *file, struct stats *stats)
   if (! fillbuf (save, stats))
     {
       if (! (is_EISDIR (errno, file) && suppress_errors))
-        {
-       if (error == EINVAL)
-         error (filename, errno);
-        }
+       {
+         if (error == EINVAL)
+           error (filename, errno);
+       }
       return 0;
     }