altq.9: Fix prototype.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 22 Jul 2010 18:41:47 +0000 (20:41 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 22 Jul 2010 18:42:13 +0000 (20:42 +0200)
share/man/man9/altq.9

index d83ea7b..2e004b0 100644 (file)
@@ -48,7 +48,7 @@
 .Ft void
 .Fn ifq_purge "struct ifaltq *_ifq"
 .Ft void
-.Fn ifq_classify "struct ifaltq *_ifq" "struct *mbuf _m" "uint8_t _af" "struct altq_pkgattr *_pa"
+.Fn ifq_classify "struct ifaltq *_ifq" "struct mbuf *_m" "uint8_t _af" "struct altq_pkgattr *_pa"
 .Ft int
 .Fn ifq_is_empty "struct ifaltq *_ifq"
 .Ft void