mdoc.local - add libdm
authorAlex Hornung <ahornung@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Jul 2011 07:29:33 +0000 (08:29 +0100)
committerAlex Hornung <ahornung@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Jul 2011 17:36:34 +0000 (18:36 +0100)
gnu/usr.bin/groff/tmac/mdoc.local

index f14c2c0..601004a 100644 (file)
@@ -43,6 +43,7 @@
 .ds doc-str-Lb-libdevattr      Device attribute and event library (libdevattr \-ldevattr)
 .ds doc-str-Lb-libdevinfo       Device and Resource Information Utility Library (libdevinfo, \-ldevinfo)
 .ds doc-str-Lb-libdevstat       Device Statistics Library (libdevstat, \-ldevstat)
+.ds doc-str-Lb-libdm           Device Mapper Library (libdm, \-ldm)
 .ds doc-str-Lb-libfetch         File Transfer Library (libfetch, \-lfetch)
 .ds doc-str-Lb-libfsid          Filesystem Identification Library (libfsid, \-lfsid)
 .ds doc-str-Lb-libftpio         FTP Connection Management Library (libftpio, \-lftpio)