Don't use magic number
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 17 Dec 2008 12:12:34 +0000 (20:12 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 17 Dec 2008 13:29:32 +0000 (21:29 +0800)
sys/dev/netif/jme/if_jme.c

index 7d4bcd6..6a9dd62 100644 (file)
@@ -756,7 +756,7 @@ jme_attach(device_t dev)
        ifp->if_ioctl = jme_ioctl;
        ifp->if_start = jme_start;
        ifp->if_watchdog = jme_watchdog;
-       ifq_set_maxlen(&ifp->if_snd, sc->jme_tx_desc_cnt - 1);
+       ifq_set_maxlen(&ifp->if_snd, sc->jme_tx_desc_cnt - JME_TXD_RSVD);
        ifq_set_ready(&ifp->if_snd);
 
        /* JMC250 supports Tx/Rx checksum offload and hardware vlan tagging. */