Add missing '#include <sys/types.h>' to the SYNOPSIS.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 20 Dec 2008 23:01:45 +0000 (00:01 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 20 Dec 2008 23:02:03 +0000 (00:02 +0100)
lib/libutil/fparseln.3
lib/libutil/humanize_number.3
lib/libutil/login_tty.3
lib/libutil/pidfile.3

index 13899b7..a0c1b62 100644 (file)
@@ -38,6 +38,7 @@
 .Sh LIBRARY
 .Lb libutil
 .Sh SYNOPSIS
+.In sys/types.h
 .In stdio.h
 .In libutil.h
 .Ft "char *"
index 33267aa..04abe0a 100644 (file)
@@ -39,6 +39,7 @@
 .Sh LIBRARY
 .Lb libutil
 .Sh SYNOPSIS
+.In sys/types.h
 .In libutil.h
 .Ft int
 .Fn dehumanize_number "const char *str" "int64_t *result"
index 6abe2b0..87d77c5 100644 (file)
@@ -35,6 +35,7 @@
 .Sh LIBRARY
 .Lb libutil
 .Sh SYNOPSIS
+.In sys/types.h
 .In libutil.h
 .Ft int
 .Fn login_tty "int fd"
index 7358a02..48e7116 100644 (file)
@@ -44,6 +44,7 @@
 .Sh LIBRARY
 .Lb libutil
 .Sh SYNOPSIS
+.In sys/types.h
 .In libutil.h
 .Ft int
 .Fn pidfile "const char *basename"