pf: Enable CARP support in pfsync
authorJan Lentfer <Jan.Lentfer@web.de>
Mon, 9 Aug 2010 19:52:55 +0000 (21:52 +0200)
committerJan Lentfer <Jan.Lentfer@web.de>
Mon, 9 Aug 2010 21:11:55 +0000 (23:11 +0200)
pfsync didn't build with CARP enabled

reported by: Sascha Wildner

sys/net/pf/if_pfsync.c

index ba2d6d6..9d186bf 100644 (file)
@@ -28,6 +28,7 @@
 
 #include "opt_inet.h"
 #include "opt_inet6.h"
+#include "use_carp.h"
 
 #include <sys/param.h>
 #include <sys/endian.h>
@@ -52,6 +53,7 @@
 #include <net/bpf.h>
 #include <netinet/in.h>
 #include <netinet/if_ether.h>
+#include <netinet/ip_carp.h>
 #include <netinet/tcp.h>
 #include <netinet/tcp_seq.h>