ral - Cleanup leftovers from tokenization.
authorJoe Talbott <josepht@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 6 Sep 2010 21:00:58 +0000 (17:00 -0400)
committerJoe Talbott <josepht@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 7 Sep 2010 04:20:33 +0000 (00:20 -0400)
Reported-By: swildner
sys/dev/netif/ral/rt2560.c
sys/dev/netif/ral/rt2661.c

index 1945c56..cd299c1 100644 (file)
@@ -1954,10 +1954,6 @@ rt2560_start_locked(struct ifnet *ifp)
 static void
 rt2560_start(struct ifnet *ifp)
 {
-       struct rt2560_softc *sc;
-
-       sc = ifp->if_softc;
-
        RAL_LOCK();
        rt2560_start_locked(ifp);
        RAL_UNLOCK();
index 9cf79c8..3288566 100644 (file)
@@ -1660,10 +1660,6 @@ rt2661_start_locked(struct ifnet *ifp)
 static void
 rt2661_start(struct ifnet *ifp)
 {
-       struct rt2661_softc *sc;
-
-       sc = ifp->if_softc;
-
        RAL_LOCK();
        rt2661_start_locked(ifp);
        RAL_UNLOCK();