libhammer - Include overlooked field freebigblocks.
authorAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Sat, 29 Oct 2011 17:27:59 +0000 (19:27 +0200)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Sat, 29 Oct 2011 17:28:18 +0000 (19:28 +0200)
lib/libhammer/info.c
lib/libhammer/libhammer.h

index 532cd35..f09cf3f 100644 (file)
@@ -73,6 +73,7 @@ libhammer_get_volinfo(const char *path)
        hvi->version = info.version;
        hvi->nvolumes = info.nvolumes;
        hvi->bigblocks = info.bigblocks;
+       hvi->freebigblocks = info.freebigblocks;
        hvi->rsvbigblocks = info.rsvbigblocks;
 
        /*
index 915cca7..5a7f7bb 100644 (file)
@@ -102,6 +102,7 @@ typedef struct libhammer_volinfo {
        int      version;           /* HAMMER version */
        int      nvolumes;          /* Number of volumes */
        int64_t  bigblocks;         /* Total big blocks */
+       int64_t  freebigblocks;     /* Free big blocks */
        int64_t  rsvbigblocks;      /* Reserved big blocks */
        int32_t  rsv[8];
        TAILQ_HEAD(pfslist, libhammer_pfsinfo) list_pseudo;