binutils220: the amd64 target is called x86_64
authorSimon Schubert <corecode@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 29 Oct 2009 17:23:30 +0000 (10:23 -0700)
committerSimon Schubert <corecode@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 29 Oct 2009 22:44:14 +0000 (23:44 +0100)
gnu/usr.bin/binutils220/libbinutils/Makefile
gnu/usr.bin/binutils220/libbinutils/Makefile.amd64 [new file with mode: 0644]
gnu/usr.bin/binutils220/libbinutils/Makefile.i386 [new file with mode: 0644]

index 3da8fb7..f4bef9e 100644 (file)
@@ -11,8 +11,10 @@ SRCS+=       wrstabs.c
 SRCS+= dwarf.c prdbg.c unwind-ia64.c
 
 WARNS= 0
-CFLAGS+= -DTARGET=\"${TARGET_ARCH}-just-dragonfly\"
+CFLAGS+= -DTARGET=\"${TARGET_CANONICAL}\"
 CFLAGS+= -Dbin_dummy_emulation=bin_vanilla_emulation
 INTERNALLIB=   true
 
+.include "Makefile.${TARGET_ARCH}"
+
 .include <bsd.lib.mk>
diff --git a/gnu/usr.bin/binutils220/libbinutils/Makefile.amd64 b/gnu/usr.bin/binutils220/libbinutils/Makefile.amd64
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..70b10d8
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+TARGET_CANONICAL=      x86_64-just-dragonfly
diff --git a/gnu/usr.bin/binutils220/libbinutils/Makefile.i386 b/gnu/usr.bin/binutils220/libbinutils/Makefile.i386
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..3c405ef
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+TARGET_CANONICAL=      i386-just-dragonfly