Use BBLOCK.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 20 Dec 2008 21:58:54 +0000 (22:58 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 20 Dec 2008 21:59:15 +0000 (22:59 +0100)
sys/vfs/ntfs/ntfs_vfsops.c

index a62d884..a09be20 100644 (file)
@@ -433,7 +433,7 @@ ntfs_mountfs(struct vnode *devvp, struct mount *mp, struct ntfs_args *argsp,
 
        bp = NULL;
 
-       error = bread(devvp, 0, BBSIZE, &bp);
+       error = bread(devvp, BBLOCK, BBSIZE, &bp);
        if (error)
                goto out;
        ntmp = kmalloc(sizeof *ntmp, M_NTFSMNT, M_WAITOK | M_ZERO);