dragonfly.git
9 years agoMerge branch 'vendor/BIND' into bind_vendor2
Jan Lentfer [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 09:07:36 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
Merge branch 'vendor/BIND' into bind_vendor2

9 years agobind - Upgraded vendor branch to 9.5.2-P1
Jan Lentfer [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 09:06:46 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
bind - Upgraded vendor branch to 9.5.2-P1

9 years agobind - Applied DragonFly specific patches for 9.5.2
Jan Lentfer [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 09:02:05 +0000 (10:02 +0100)]
bind - Applied DragonFly specific patches for 9.5.2

9 years agoMerge branch 'vendor/BIND' into bind_vendor2
Jan Lentfer [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 08:59:25 +0000 (09:59 +0100)]
Merge branch 'vendor/BIND' into bind_vendor2