dragonfly.git
4 years agoBIND: remove bind/ from contrib. vendor/BIND
Jan Lentfer [Sat, 6 Mar 2010 19:15:27 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
BIND: remove bind/ from contrib.

First step to entirely get rid of BIND.

4 years agoBIND: update vendor tree to 9.5.2-P2
Jan Lentfer [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 16:11:19 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
BIND: update vendor tree to 9.5.2-P2

* This includes fixes for VU#418861 & VU#360341

5 years agobind - Removed version tag from contrib directory and updated README.DRAGONFLY.
Jan Lentfer [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 13:46:20 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
bind - Removed version tag from contrib directory and updated README.DRAGONFLY.

5 years agobind - Upgraded vendor branch to 9.5.2-P1
Jan Lentfer [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 09:06:46 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
bind - Upgraded vendor branch to 9.5.2-P1

5 years agoImport bind 9.5.2 vendor sources.
Jan Lentfer [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 08:58:23 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
Import bind 9.5.2 vendor sources.

7 years agoProperly import bind-9.3.4-p1 sources. origin/vendor/BIND
Simon Schubert [Tue, 24 Jul 2007 22:12:17 +0000 (22:12 +0000)]
Properly import bind-9.3.4-p1 sources.

7 years agoUpdate to 9.3.4-P1 with key id generation security fix.
Matthew Dillon [Tue, 24 Jul 2007 21:11:26 +0000 (21:11 +0000)]
Update to 9.3.4-P1 with key id generation security fix.

7 years agoupdate the readme files for bind-9.3.4 import
Victor Balada Diaz [Thu, 15 Feb 2007 21:18:25 +0000 (21:18 +0000)]
update the readme files for bind-9.3.4 import

7 years agoImport bind-9.3.4
Victor Balada Diaz [Thu, 15 Feb 2007 21:03:46 +0000 (21:03 +0000)]
Import bind-9.3.4

8 years agoAdd updated README files based on our previous version
Victor Balada Diaz [Wed, 20 Sep 2006 22:16:11 +0000 (22:16 +0000)]
Add updated README files based on our previous version

8 years agoImport of bind-9.3.2-P1
Victor Balada Diaz [Wed, 20 Sep 2006 21:28:53 +0000 (21:28 +0000)]
Import of bind-9.3.2-P1

9 years agoFix PROCDURE -> PROCEDURE.
Jeroen Ruigrok/asmodai [Sun, 28 Aug 2005 05:58:20 +0000 (05:58 +0000)]
Fix PROCDURE -> PROCEDURE.

Bloody copiers. :P

10 years agoAdd BIND 9.2.4rc7.
Jeroen Ruigrok/asmodai [Mon, 20 Sep 2004 06:33:19 +0000 (06:33 +0000)]
Add BIND 9.2.4rc7.

Notable changes:

1643.   [bug]           dns_db_closeversion() could leak memory / node
                        references. [RT #11163]

1650.   [bug]           dig, nslookup: flush standard out after each command.

1654.   [bug]           isc_result_totext() contained array bounds read
                        error.

1681.   [bug]           Only set SO_REUSEADDR when a port is specified in
                        isc_socket_bind(). [RT #11742]

1686.   [bug]           Named sent a extraneous NOTIFY when it received a
                        redundant UPDATE request. [RT #11943]

1687.   [bug]           Race condition in dispatch. [RT #10272]

1690.   [bug]           Delay detaching view from the client until UPDATE
                        processing completes when shutting down. [RT #11714]