Add static where useful.
authorEitan Adler <eadler@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 8 Dec 2013 19:04:09 +0000 (14:04 -0500)
committerEitan Adler <eadler@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 8 Dec 2013 19:06:11 +0000 (14:06 -0500)
usr.sbin/installer/libinstaller/sysids.h

index e464b1d..28d3c2c 100644 (file)
@@ -41,7 +41,7 @@
  * $Id: sysids.h,v 1.2 2005/02/06 21:05:18 cpressey Exp $
  */
 
-struct part_type
+static struct part_type
 {
        unsigned char type;
        const char *name;