author style fixes in manual pages
authorFranco Fichtner <franco@lastsummer.de>
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 14:16:50 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
committerFranco Fichtner <franco@lastsummer.de>
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 14:19:15 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
share/man/man4/bwn.4
usr.sbin/802_11/wpa_passphrase/wpa_passphrase.8
usr.sbin/usbdump/usbdump.8

index 2a958e5..4c37b52 100644 (file)
@@ -146,8 +146,7 @@ driver first appeared in
 The
 .Nm
 driver was written by
-.An Weongyo Jeong
-.Aq weongyo@FreeBSD.org .
+.An Weongyo Jeong Aq Mt weongyo@FreeBSD.org .
 .\".Sh BUGS
 .\"Some card based on the BCM4306 and BCM4309 chips do not work properly
 .\"on channel 1, 2 and 3.
index c0ea6d4..04d4abf 100644 (file)
@@ -55,12 +55,11 @@ The
 utility first appeared in
 .Fx 6.3 .
 .Sh AUTHORS
+.An -nosplit
 The
 .Nm
 utility was written by
-.An Jouni Malinen
-.Aq j@w1.fi .
+.An Jouni Malinen Aq Mt j@w1.fi .
 .Pp
 This manual page was written by
-.An Henrik Brix Andersen
-.Aq henrik@brixandersen.dk .
+.An Henrik Brix Andersen Aq Mt henrik@brixandersen.dk .
index ba023cc..4908b88 100644 (file)
@@ -154,5 +154,4 @@ Optional field used for printing an error string if the packet is from USB done.
 .Sh SEE ALSO
 .Xr usbconfig 8
 .Sh AUTHORS
-.An Weongyo Jeong
-.Aq weongyo@FreeBSD.org
+.An Weongyo Jeong Aq Mt weongyo@FreeBSD.org