Merge from vendor branch GCC:
[dragonfly.git] / contrib / gcc-3.4 / MAINTAINERS
CommitLineData
003757ed
MD
1Note
2====
3
4This file contains information about people who are permitted to make
5changes to various parts of the compiler and associated libraries.
6
7Please do not contact the people in this file directly to report
8problems in GCC.
9
10For general information about GCC, please visit:
11
12 http://gcc.gnu.org
13
14To report problems in GCC, please visit:
15
16 http://gcc.gnu.org/bugs.html
17
18Maintainers
19===========
20
21 Blanket Write Privs.
22
23Richard Earnshaw rearnsha@arm.com
24Richard Henderson rth@redhat.com
25Geoffrey Keating geoffk@geoffk.org
26Richard Kenner kenner@nyu.edu
27Jeff Law law@redhat.com
28Michael Meissner gnu@the-meissners.org
29Jason Merrill jason@redhat.com
30David S. Miller davem@redhat.com
31Mark Mitchell mark@codesourcery.com
32Bernd Schmidt bernds@redhat.com
33Zack Weinberg zack@codesourcery.com
34Jim Wilson wilson@specifixinc.com
35
36
37 CPU Port Maintainers (CPU alphabetical order)
38
39alpha port Richard Henderson rth@redhat.com
40arm port Nick Clifton nickc@redhat.com
41arm port Richard Earnshaw rearnsha@arm.com
42avr port Denis Chertykov denisc@overta.ru
43avr port Marek Michalkiewicz marekm@amelek.gda.pl
44c4x port Michael Hayes m.hayes@elec.canterbury.ac.nz
45cris port Hans-Peter Nilsson hp@axis.com
46fr30 port Nick Clifton nickc@redhat.com
47h8 port Jeff Law law@redhat.com
48h8 port Kazu Hirata kazu@cs.umass.edu
49hppa port Jeff Law law@redhat.com
50hppa port Dave Anglin dave.anglin@nrc.ca
51i386 port Richard Henderson rth@redhat.com
52i860 port Jason Eckhardt jle@rice.edu
53i960 port Jim Wilson wilson@specifixinc.com
54ia64 port Jim Wilson wilson@specifixinc.com
55ip2k port Denis Chertykov denisc@overta.ru
56iq2000 port Stan Cox scox@redhat.com
57m32r port Nick Clifton nickc@redhat.com
58m68hc11 port Stephane Carrez stcarrez@nerim.fr
59m68k port (?) Jeff Law law@redhat.com
60m68k-motorola-sysv port Philippe De Muyter phdm@macqel.be
61mcore port Nick Clifton nickc@redhat.com
62mips port Eric Christopher echristo@redhat.com
63mips port Richard Sandiford rsandifo@redhat.com
64mmix port Hans-Peter Nilsson hp@bitrange.com
65mn10300 port Jeff Law law@redhat.com
66mn10300 port Alexandre Oliva aoliva@redhat.com
67ns32k port Ian Dall ian@beware.dropbear.id.au
68pdp11 port Paul Koning ni1d@arrl.net
69rs6000 port Geoff Keating geoffk@geoffk.org
70rs6000 port David Edelsohn dje@watson.ibm.com
71rs6000 vector extns Aldy Hernandez aldyh@redhat.com
72s390 port Hartmut Penner hpenner@de.ibm.com
73s390 port Ulrich Weigand uweigand@de.ibm.com
74sh port Joern Rennecke joern.rennecke@superh.com
75sh port Alexandre Oliva aoliva@redhat.com
76sparc port Richard Henderson rth@redhat.com
77sparc port David S. Miller davem@redhat.com
78sparc port Jakub Jelinek jakub@redhat.com
79sparc port Eric Botcazou ebotcazou@libertysurf.fr
80v850 port Nick Clifton nickc@redhat.com
81vax port Dave Anglin dave.anglin@nrc.ca
82vax port Matt Thomas matt@3am-software.com
83x86-64 port Jan Hubicka jh@suse.cz
84xstormy16 port Geoffrey Keating geoffk@geoffk.org
85xtensa port Bob Wilson bob.wilson@acm.org
86
87 OS Port Maintainers (OS alphabetical order)
88
89darwin port Stan Shebs shebs@apple.com
90freebsd Loren J. Rittle ljrittle@acm.org
91netbsd Jason Thorpe thorpej@wasabisystems.com
92sco5, unixware, sco udk Kean Johnston jkj@sco.com
93sh-linux-gnu Kaz Kojima kkojima@gcc.gnu.org
94
95 Various Maintainers
96
97C front end/ISO C99 Joseph Myers jsm@polyomino.org.uk
98C front end/ISO C99 Richard Henderson rth@redhat.com
99Ada front end Geert Bosch bosch@gnat.com
100Ada front end Robert Dewar dewar@gnat.com
101Ada front end Arnaud Charlet charlet@act-europe.fr
102fortran Richard Henderson rth@redhat.com
103fortran Toon Moene toon@moene.indiv.nluug.nl
104fortran 95 Paul Brook paul@nowt.org
105fortran 95 Steven Bosscher stevenb@suse.de
106fortran 95 Toon Moene toon@moene.indiv.nluug.nl
107c++ Jason Merrill jason@redhat.com
108c++ Mark Mitchell mark@codesourcery.com
109cpplib Dave Brolley brolley@redhat.com
110cpplib Per Bothner per@bothner.com
111cpplib Zack Weinberg zack@codesourcery.com
112cpplib Neil Booth neil@daikokuya.co.uk
113java Per Bothner per@bothner.com
114java Andrew Haley aph@redhat.com
115libgcj Tom Tromey tromey@redhat.com
116libgcj Bryce McKinlay bryce@gcc.gnu.org
117mercury Fergus Henderson fjh@cs.mu.oz.au
118objective-c Stan Shebs shebs@apple.com
119objective-c Ovidiu Predescu ovidiu@cup.hp.com
120objective-c Ziemowit Laski zlaski@apple.com
121libobjc Nicola Pero n.pero@mi.flashnet.it
122libobjc Andrew Pinski pinskia@physics.uc.edu
123alias analysis John Carr jfc@mit.edu
124loop unrolling Jim Wilson wilson@specifixinc.com
125loop discovery Michael Hayes m.hayes@elec.canterbury.ac.nz
126scheduler (+ haifa) Jim Wilson wilson@specifixinc.com
127scheduler (+ haifa) Michael Meissner gnu@the-meissners.org
128scheduler (+ haifa) Jeff Law law@redhat.com
129reorg Jeff Law law@redhat.com
130caller-save.c Jeff Law law@redhat.com
131callgraph Jan Hubicka jh@suse.cz
132debugging code Jim Wilson wilson@specifixinc.com
133dwarf debugging code Jason Merrill jason@redhat.com
134c++ runtime libs Paolo Carlini pcarlini@suse.de
135c++ runtime libs Gabriel Dos Reis gdr@integrable-solutions.net
136c++ runtime libs Ulrich Drepper drepper@redhat.com
137c++ runtime libs Phil Edwards pme@gcc.gnu.org
138c++ runtime libs Benjamin Kosnik bkoz@redhat.com
139c++ runtime libs Loren J. Rittle ljrittle@acm.org
140*synthetic multiply Torbjorn Granlund tege@swox.com
141*c-torture Torbjorn Granlund tege@swox.com
142fixincludes Bruce Korb bkorb@gnu.org
143gcse.c Jeff Law law@redhat.com
144global opt framework Jeff Law law@redhat.com
145jump.c David S. Miller davem@redhat.com
146web pages Gerald Pfeifer gerald@pfeifer.com
147web pages Janis Johnson janis187@us.ibm.com
148config.sub/config.guess Ben Elliston config-patches@gnu.org
149basic block reordering Jason Eckhardt jle@rice.edu
150i18n Philipp Thomas pthomas@suse.de
151diagnostic messages Gabriel Dos Reis gdr@integrable-solutions.net
152windows, cygwin, mingw Christopher Faylor cgf@redhat.com
153DJGPP DJ Delorie dj@delorie.com
154libiberty DJ Delorie dj@redhat.com
155libiberty Ian Lance Taylor ian@wasabisystems.com
156build machinery (*.in) DJ Delorie dj@redhat.com
157build machinery (*.in) Nathanael Nerode neroden@gcc.gnu.org
158build machinery (*.in) Alexandre Oliva aoliva@redhat.com
159docs co-maintainer Gerald Pfeifer gerald@pfeifer.com
160docs co-maintainer Joseph Myers jsm@polyomino.org.uk
161Pico-Java port Steve Chamberlain sac@transmeta.com
162RTEMS Ports Joel Sherrill joel@oarcorp.com
163VxWorks ports Zack Weinberg zack@codesourcery.com
164VxWorks ports Nathan Sidwell nathan@codesourcery.com
165predict.def Jan Hubicka jh@suse.cz
166contrib/regression Geoff Keating geoffk@geoffk.org
167treelang Tim Josling tej@melbpc.org.au
168new regalloc (ra*) Michael Matz matz@suse.de
169gcov Jan Hubicka jh@suse.cz
170gcov Nathan Sidwell nathan@codesourcery.com
171option handling Neil Booth neil@daikokuya.co.uk
172libffi testsuite Andreas Tobler andreast@gcc.gnu.org
173middle-end Roger Sayle roger@eyesopen.com
174
175Note individuals who maintain parts of the compiler need approval to check
176in changes outside of the parts of the compiler they maintain.
177
178
179 Write After Approval (last name alphabetical order)
180
181Matt Austern austern@apple.com
182Giovanni Bajo giovannibajo@gcc.gnu.org
183Scott Bambrough scottb@netwinder.org
184Wolfgang Bangerth bangerth@dealii.org
185Daniel Berlin dan@dberlin.org
186David Billinghurst David.Billinghurst@riotinto.com
187Laurynas Biveinis laurynas.biveinis@mif.vu.lt
188Eric Blake ericb@gcc.gnu.org
189Jim Blandy jimb@redhat.com
190Phil Blundell pb@futuretv.com
191Hans Boehm hboehm@gcc.gnu.org
192Robert Bowdidge bowdidge@apple.com
193Joel Brobecker brobecker@gnat.com
194Kevin Buettner kevinb@redhat.com
195Andrew Cagney cagney@redhat.com
196Chandra Chavva cchavva@redhat.com
197William Cohen wcohen@redhat.com
198R. Kelley Cook kcook@gcc.gnu.org
199Christian Cornelssen ccorn@cs.tu-berlin.de
200David Daney ddaney@avtrex.com
201Chris Demetriou cgd@broadcom.com
202Zdenek Dvorak dvorakz@suse.cz
203Steve Ellcey sje@cup.hp.com
204Ben Elliston bje@wasabisystems.com
205Mohan Embar gnustuff@thisiscool.com
206Marc Espie espie@cvs.openbsd.org
207Ansgar Esztermann ansgar@thphy.uni-duesseldorf.de
208Doug Evans dje@transmeta.com
209Kaveh Ghazi ghazi@caip.rutgers.edu
210Matthew Gingell gingell@gnat.com
211Anthony Green green@redhat.com
1c1138ce 212Laurent Guerby laurent@guerby.net
003757ed
MD
213Olivier Hainque hainque@act-europe.fr
214Stuart Hastings stuart@apple.com
215Matthew Hiller hiller@redhat.com
216Manfred Hollstein mh@suse.com
217Falk Hueffner falk@debian.org
218Bernardo Innocenti bernie@develer.com
219Daniel Jacobowitz dan@debian.org
220Andreas Jaeger aj@suse.de
221Fariborz Jahanian fjahanian@apple.com
222Dale Johannesen dalej@apple.com
223Klaus Kaempf kkaempf@progis.de
224Brendan Kehoe brendan@zen.org
225Mumit Khan khan@xraylith.wisc.edu
226Matthias Klose doko@debian.org
227Jeff Knaggs jknaggs@redhat.com
228Matt Kraai kraai@alumni.cmu.edu
229Marc Lehmann pcg@goof.com
230Alan Lehotsky apl@alum.mit.edu
231James Lemke jim@wasabisystems.com
232Kriang Lerdsuwanakij lerdsuwa@users.sourceforge.net
233Warren Levy warrenl@cruzio.com
234Don Lindsay dlindsay@redhat.com
235Ralph Loader rcl@ihug.co.nz
236Dave Love d.love@dl.ac.uk
237