memtemp: Add 'temp' to the sensor description
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 5 May 2015 13:40:32 +0000 (21:40 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 6 May 2015 01:15:43 +0000 (09:15 +0800)
commit14387d565c7ad5666f6cb2da6fda2cd7099bc867
tree5241215b8a8a85f152dbb96da48b9e86056da84a
parent517620f5a95f03afd8329cf7e7810bb7a24fbf74
memtemp: Add 'temp' to the sensor description
sys/dev/powermng/memtemp/memtemp_core.c
sys/dev/powermng/memtemp/memtemp_e5.c