ipiq: Add simple IPI latency measure sysctls (2)
authorMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 02:26:36 +0000 (19:26 -0700)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 02:33:53 +0000 (19:33 -0700)
commit2c08e36088f5b79e1e1998ef59257e5986face0a
tree3a952d7cf46c1e98643531c45e5f5ce3f3f44f2b
parentceb6fcadc33d5a929d7aa293d073836ddedbce89
ipiq: Add simple IPI latency measure sysctls (2)

* Add /usr/src/test/sysperf/ipitest test script.

* Make adjustments to the sysctl latency code, remove unnecessary
  critical section and convert the result to nanoseconds.
sys/kern/lwkt_ipiq.c
test/sysperf/ipitest [new file with mode: 0755]