tools - Improve hammer-backup.sh a bit
authorAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Sun, 9 Mar 2014 13:24:06 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Sun, 9 Mar 2014 13:27:00 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
commit3421f8a524c8a24beb2a9d8304be4c319fff0a8f
tree6ca2b5112623182cb0998058394e394333b4a093
parentf240685e39ab16424be11b177b7750c4252acbb1
tools - Improve hammer-backup.sh a bit

- Use globbing where appropriate.
- Fix some tests.
- Fix awk usage in some cases.
- Remove unused variables.

Submitted-by: Freddy DISSAUX
tools/tools/hammer-backup/hammer-backup.sh