inet6: Dispatch route timeouts to netisr to run
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 15 Aug 2015 08:03:53 +0000 (16:03 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 15 Aug 2015 12:24:33 +0000 (20:24 +0800)
commit3758d049f52bf86074314d76405182de1973435a
treeb5a31e05662c52ac92d08b2ce02bac90a5053a39
parent416fd1c1b04894ba2a731959749fa6ef81532682
inet6: Dispatch route timeouts to netisr to run

While I'm here, remove unnecessary crit sections.
sys/netinet6/in6_rmx.c