kernel: Fix a few more mbuf MB_* vs. kmalloc M_* flag misuses. crater/master
authorNuno Antunes <nuno.antunes@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 06:39:26 +0000 (07:39 +0100)
committerNuno Antunes <nuno.antunes@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 04:34:05 +0000 (05:34 +0100)
commit5113665d247a66868f45dfc59719c9e59b98f9c1
tree045a3884278dc0c09ffaac6b3fbca01c5822e4a6
parent8a014a4084fedbfcfd851e20f456765ab4f79f7d
kernel: Fix a few more mbuf MB_* vs. kmalloc M_* flag misuses.
sys/dev/netif/msk/if_msk.c
sys/netgraph7/atm/ngatmbase.c
sys/netinet/sctp_output.c