libc/regex - Fix a memory leak
authorAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 22:17:30 +0000 (23:17 +0100)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 00:07:27 +0000 (01:07 +0100)
commit5119ece6d4cd71691fde9d588be7e329eb2af4b8
tree9e5c8219988f8ee00c8e97cc216913e5da08bd0d
parent05b96b500b66ae2f4e9deef071e0974bd45d9208
libc/regex - Fix a memory leak

- Detected by cppcheck
lib/libc/regex/regcomp.c