aibs(4): use ACPI_INTEGER and PRIx64; suggested by Jukka Ruohonen
authorConstantine A. Murenin <cnst+dfly@bugmail.mojo.ru>
Sat, 30 Jan 2010 09:44:23 +0000 (04:44 -0500)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Sun, 31 Jan 2010 03:03:39 +0000 (04:03 +0100)
commit55000951c131b403974d01d0feae2b55834e8d1a
tree334c25e9eb5d01f6133c8bd6681db3e3efa2d6ea
parent09327129c8183ca84176e5c2c5c21a2d1638edd6
aibs(4): use ACPI_INTEGER and PRIx64; suggested by Jukka Ruohonen
sys/dev/acpica5/aibs/atk0110.c