km(4): Support for sensors in AMDs Kaveri and Kabini APUs
authorImre Vadasz <imre@vdsz.com>
Sat, 12 Jul 2014 15:40:31 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
committerImre Vadasz <imre@vdsz.com>
Sat, 12 Jul 2014 17:36:34 +0000 (19:36 +0200)
commit55676870b8941211db5f447304434df6a9f4725b
tree7ba30aed8827fdd4e02e0dcc174602cf2372079c
parent0362ff63a5866bc55d0bcc9801f673a4e57f7dcc
km(4): Support for sensors in AMDs Kaveri and Kabini APUs

* Add support for Family 15h Models 30h-3Fh (Kaveri) and for
  Family 16h Models 00h-0Fh (Kabini).
share/man/man4/km.4
sys/bus/pci/pcidevs
sys/dev/powermng/km/km.c