ncurses vendor branch: Bring in additional source files avalon/vendor/NCURSES
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Mon, 14 May 2012 07:20:26 +0000 (09:20 +0200)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Mon, 14 May 2012 10:17:38 +0000 (12:17 +0200)
commit5f4613f264219ca3409bd9bba6ca51d4c493c16a
treec284c26f970791cba17a951f22d5e030704d9c2d
parent00d8f3c440c353194aa372008a7fb517dbe01ac0
ncurses vendor branch: Bring in additional source files

In order to support the building of the terminfo database, additional
source files from the ncurses 5.9 tarball are needed.
18 files changed:
contrib/ncurses/misc/gen_edit.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
contrib/ncurses/misc/run_tic.in [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/ncurses/misc/terminfo.src [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/ncurses/progs/MKtermsort.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
contrib/ncurses/progs/capconvert [new file with mode: 0755]
contrib/ncurses/progs/clear.c [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/ncurses/progs/clear.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
contrib/ncurses/progs/dump_entry.c [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/ncurses/progs/dump_entry.h [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/ncurses/progs/infocmp.c [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/ncurses/progs/modules [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/ncurses/progs/progs.priv.h [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/ncurses/progs/tabs.c [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/ncurses/progs/tic.c [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/ncurses/progs/toe.c [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/ncurses/progs/tput.c [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/ncurses/progs/transform.c [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/ncurses/progs/tset.c [new file with mode: 0644]