re(4): Correct EEPROM location for certain versions of 8168F/8168E-VL
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Fri, 27 May 2011 08:53:20 +0000 (16:53 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Fri, 27 May 2011 08:56:14 +0000 (16:56 +0800)
commit6b0184c4b837a8f35baf58921608c67d2671ddf0
tree050746ee065042f514734e1d48d87f43e2ba8cee
parent0f4de8aa4febb832204dee2ee7b7ab163e248c69
re(4): Correct EEPROM location for certain versions of 8168F/8168E-VL
sys/dev/netif/re/if_re.c
sys/dev/netif/re/if_rereg.h