dhclient - Remove unused field 'next' from struct timeout.
authorAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 17:24:13 +0000 (19:24 +0200)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Sat, 9 Aug 2014 16:28:51 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
commit6b4863f6d58fd4dea5041b243f2354686e806f50
treeeca0620e2c12cfc726490be7cf87783dd4d18814
parent83df85ab930cf7e571c23f0cee5bb5300ad0ca59
dhclient - Remove unused field 'next' from struct timeout.

- There's only one timeout now, not a list.

Taken-from: OpenBSD
sbin/dhclient/dhcpd.h