netgraph7: Welcome ng_eiface.
authorNuno Antunes <nuno.antunes@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Jul 2012 15:47:24 +0000 (16:47 +0100)
committerNuno Antunes <nuno.antunes@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Oct 2012 13:01:35 +0000 (14:01 +0100)
commit7370dd6e4659e7acf82d104616ad6239a76fc9cc
treeb6268e98ed12399335dd88989d9d2bca466cc36a
parentce38cc158226ab53f412af0f540e6a2e9d53b70f
netgraph7: Welcome ng_eiface.
Makefile_upgrade.inc
etc/mtree/BSD.include.dist
include/Makefile
lib/libnetgraph7/debug.c
sys/conf/files
sys/netgraph7/Makefile
sys/netgraph7/eiface/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
sys/netgraph7/eiface/ng_eiface.c [moved from sys/netgraph7/ng_eiface.c with 89% similarity]
sys/netgraph7/eiface/ng_eiface.h [moved from sys/netgraph7/ng_eiface.h with 100% similarity]