mountd - Remove NI_WITHSCOPEID usage
authorAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 13:14:34 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 13:19:37 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
commit77e4907fd2328509c2e0431730e27fa73a018364
tree2a1a3328b1bfb6e12e284e27dc5aa981648f8aee
parentb6cf5613dcf30f2d093e8495d4595d443d21e282
mountd - Remove NI_WITHSCOPEID usage

Taken from: FreeBSD SVN 146187
sbin/mountd/mountd.c