glxsb(4) - use add_buffer_randomness()
authorAlex Hornung <alex@alexhornung.com>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 14:23:05 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
committerAlex Hornung <alex@alexhornung.com>
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 10:19:42 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
commit800f7c6543b3904719f82955f00912135f4f1207
tree4e075966d5c41aeb75ede6a334011ea265fe0d31
parentd46e097f94ab5f8599faa45c84cae99d5196cd68
glxsb(4) - use add_buffer_randomness()
sys/dev/crypto/glxsb/glxsb.c