dhclient - State engine for packet processing.
authorAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 17:21:00 +0000 (19:21 +0200)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Sat, 9 Aug 2014 16:28:47 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
commit83df85ab930cf7e571c23f0cee5bb5300ad0ca59
tree4f136e5c78b9a26c0176bca6b798725f089ef454
parent19df918dd66ab4ee90931accac18a43e574dd442
dhclient - State engine for packet processing.

-  Time may have passed! Use cur_time in routing message processing.

Taken-from: OpenBSD
sbin/dhclient/dhclient.c
sbin/dhclient/dispatch.c