VFS accounting: add a sync command
authorFrancois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 12:43:23 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
committerFran├žois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Thu, 15 Dec 2011 12:55:32 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
commit88c2e66cfe68e219355f6390a9de2190d1f9b3c5
tree6b2926045fb281b7393235aebe2c634df1e9cdf5
parentc4d75bef5c6504790058652416c47477c60c37f5
VFS accounting: add a sync command

* Kernel usage counter are not stored permanently on the filesystem,
  they need to be properly initialized from userland to return
  meaningful values
sbin/vquota/vquota.8
sbin/vquota/vquota.c
sys/kern/vfs_quota.c