wpa_supplicant/hostapd: Update to 0.6.10
authorJan Lentfer <Jan.Lentfer@web.de>
Thu, 4 Feb 2010 15:57:55 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
committerJan Lentfer <Jan.Lentfer@web.de>
Sun, 14 Feb 2010 10:11:06 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
commit8a529442d17a2834fb5efc3687ad12ecd598c12c
tree555d7f0c5a39edab68594ae808d455bd989a4b30
parent386e7c7a5bc34cec72291de0e07d39ffd0418c35
wpa_supplicant/hostapd: Update to 0.6.10
usr.sbin/802_11/Makefile.inc
usr.sbin/802_11/hostapd/Makefile
usr.sbin/802_11/hostapd/driver_dragonfly.c
usr.sbin/802_11/hostapd_cli/Makefile
usr.sbin/802_11/os_unix.c.patch [deleted file]
usr.sbin/802_11/wpa_cli/Makefile
usr.sbin/802_11/wpa_supplicant/Makefile
usr.sbin/802_11/wpa_supplicant/driver_dragonfly.c
usr.sbin/802_11/wpa_supplicant/ntddndis.h